Well then avid readers, what can we say about this often obnoxious weazel?
Self confessed "grumpy in the morning" probably isn't the best trait for a mod. Nor is his sense of humour or general (lack of) personality.
Let me think. I bet he's a short arse. Yeh, definately. I can tell these things - he comes across as a fully fledged cyber warrior, but in real life, will be a sniveling little shit.
Why does he drive a ZT180 when he can't afford to run it? Times must be hard down in Bedford Middle Level ehhh Spud?
GG has a son that uses the forums occasionally. Maybe thats why he doesn't like us swearing. Fuck that for a laugh I say!
GG likes to delete postings, then deny all knowledge of it. He also likes to move threads around the forums to which he considers their right & proper place. It's funny though how he leaves certain messages in the wrong place. Maybe it's one of his 'mates' that wrote it. Only GG can tell, but I doubt he'd tell anyway. Oh wait................ I said mates. I somehow doubt he has many of those. My bad!
I heard from someone, who told someone, who overheard a conversation between someone that GG likes to shout at women. Must have been in the morning when he's grumpy, which makes it alright. Maybe. Not. GG has been known to try & crack a joke on the forum, but it usually falls flat. Awwwwww...... Finally whilst reading something a while back GG said something to another poster, which was quite nasty about this posters wife. Nice one GG. You really are unpleasant.
Hey, Spud...
www.mg-rover.org Delete that fucker. Oh, you can't can you! :)